The team of SVOY TS is happy to welcome you to join our project and feel SVOY TS's professional staff inspires and opens to your clients all spectrum of comfortable travel to study life and history of our country.

SVOY TS will assign to your company the constant manager , our managers are fluent in one or several foreign languages , so you will feel free in communication.

WE are looking forward to see you among our partners !

Our awards

--

Our Team

Gorozhankin Alexander

Gorozhankin Alexander

Deputy manager
goro@svoy-hotel.ru
8-916-796-57-18
г. Москва
Spanish / English

Kirukhin Vadim

Kirukhin Vadim

Head of Incoming department
v.kiruhin@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-506-56-80
г. Москва
Spanish/English/Portuguese/French

Maksimchuk Anna

Maksimchuk Anna

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Spain)
a.maksimchuk@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-585-80-86
г. Москва
Spanish

Sereda Tatiana

Sereda Tatiana

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Latin America)
t.sereda@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-527-01-84
г. Москва
Spanish/English

Zhdankina Svetlana

Zhdankina Svetlana

Sanior sales manager of Incoming department (South Europe)
s.zhdankina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-535-82-88
г. Москва
Spanish/Italian

Khromova Svetlana

Khromova Svetlana

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (France)
s.khromova@reservation.ru
8-926-530-27-49
г. Москва
French

Spevak Alla

Spevak Alla

Head of Central Europe and South East Asia
a.spevak@svoy-hotel.ru
8-916-674-15-47
г. Москва
English / Spanish

Satarov Maxim

Satarov Maxim

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Middle East)
m.satarov@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-324-09-62
г. Москва
Persian / English

Turaeva Elena

Turaeva Elena

Senior manager of Incoming department (Portugal / Latin America)
e.turaeva@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-324-13-63
г. Москва
Spanish/English/Portuguese/French

Kolbneva Elena

Kolbneva Elena

Head of group reservation department
e.kolbneva@svoy-hotel.ru
8-925-740-35-29
г. Москва
Spanish

Akulova Natalia

Akulova Natalia

Head of travel services department
n.akulova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-926-900-86-92
г. Москва
Spanish/English

Polushkina Ekaterina

Polushkina Ekaterina

Head of back office SVOY TS St Petersburg
e.polushkina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-353-92-03

Makhotkina Margarita

Makhotkina Margarita

Head of travel services department ST Petersburg back office
m.mahotkina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-342-62-19
г. Санкт-Петербург
English/Spanish

Moskvina Yulia

Moskvina Yulia

Deputy head of travel services department of St Petersburg back office
j.moskvina@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-435-13-09
г. Санкт-Петербург
English/Spanish/Catalan/French

Krupnova Natalia

Krupnova Natalia

Senior sales manager of incoming department (Spain, Latin America)
n.krupnova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-931-364-76-66
г. Санкт-Петербург
Spanish/English

Karpinskaya Olga

Karpinskaya Olga

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Central Europe)
o.karpinskaya@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-845-88-58
г. Санкт-Петербург
German/English

Burlakova Ekaterina

Burlakova Ekaterina

Senior sales manager of Incoming department (Central Europe, South East Asia)
e.burlakova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-921-845-79-29
г. Санкт-Петербург
German/English

Pavlova Alika

Pavlova Alika

Senior manager for reservation Sochi back office Incoming department
a.pavlova@svoy-hotel.ru
8-938-470-07-47
г. Сочи
English
Закрыть
1000 максимум символов